Lakai The Flare DVD

Lakai Footwear

The long awaited second full length video from Lakai Footwear is now available. 

Directed by Frederico N. Vitetta and features the skateboarding of Riley Hawk, Stevie Perez, Vincent Alvarez, Raven Tershy, Sebo Walker, Jesus Fernandez, Danny Brady, Simon Bannerot, Tyler Pacheco, Cody Chapman, Yonnie Cruz, Jon Sciano, James Capps, Nico Hiraga, Mike Carroll and Rick Howard. 

Also includes a behind the scenes booklet. 

Next Previous