Science Skateboards - The Important Nothing DVD

Science Skateboards - The Important Nothing DVD

  • £9.95

Only 3 left!

Science Skateboards The Important Nothing DVD

A 24 minute long video consisting of highlight clips filmed in the UK, US, Jersey, France and Japan edited to an eclectic soundtrack in keeping with the Science mixtape series.

‘The Important Nothing’ features parts from the current team – Josh Cox, Joe Sivell, Pete Buckley, Sam Taylor, Dan Tomlinson, James Coyle, Dan Beall, Ben Cruickshank and Albert Gesswein.

With guest sections from Luka Pinto and San Francisco friends including Tony Manfre, Oudalay Philavanh, Evan Collisson and others.

Filmed and edited by company owner Chris Morgan with additional filming help from Matt Hirst, Jake Harris, Jake Martinelli and Katsuhiro Abe to mention a few.

About Science Skateboards
Chris Morgan‘s personal mission to bring something fresh to UK skateboarding started a long time ago and once Science Skateboards launched, it gave birth to a plethora of ideas and creativity that was welcomed by the UK scene.

Like any skateboard company, a lot of effort to make Science have its own identity, message and aesthetics didn’t come as a given, Chris alongside many other upcoming skate company owners out there put in many hours to create what you see today. It’s more than a hobby, it’s their entire existence so Russ Cowling took time to delve into the full story of how Science started right up to today’s Autumn drop of fresh boards and decks.